TCS Staff +

Contact Information

Kindergarten Teachers

 

Kamara Bernard

kamara.bernard@palmbeachschools.org

Hannah Fleischer

hannah.flesicher@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Guenther

michelle.guenther@palmbeachschools.org

Mary Emily Jacobs

mary.jacobs@palmbeachschools.org

Courtney Lusk

courtney.lusk@palmbeachschools.org

 

Katie Molzer

katie.whitehead@palmbeachschools.org

Nicole Rickard

nicole.rickard@palmbeachschools.org

Louise Waterfield

louise.waterfield@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

First GradeTeachers

Victoria Boyd

victoria.boyd@palmbeachschools.org

Eve Cochran

eve.miheliccochran@palmbeachschools.org

Penelope Frangiskakis

penelope.frangiskakis@palmbeachschools.org

Alexandra Konger

alexandra.konger@palmbeachschools.org

Brina Lombardo

brina.lombardo@palmbeachschools.org

Amy McIntyre

amy.mcintyre@palmbeachschools.org

Carrie Zito

carrie.zito@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Second Grade Teachers

Meagan Bell

meagan.bell@palmbeachschools.org

Angie Bonito

angie.bonito@palmbeachschools.org

Nicole Fuller

nicole.fuller@palmbeachschools.org

Crystal Overley

crystal.overley@palmbeachschools.org

Shameka Shelton

shameka.shelton@palmbeachschools.org

Taylor Turizo

taylor.turizo@palmbeachschools.org

Christina Watson

christina.d.watson@palmbeachschools.org

Renee West

renee.west@palmbeachschools.org

Third Grade Teachers

Alicia Anderson

alicia.anderson@palmbeachschools.org

Danielle Christy

danielle.christy@palmbeachschools.org

Marianna Frankwitt

marianna.frankwitt@palmbeachschools.org

Kristin DeLaTorre

kristin.delatorre@palmbeachschools.org

Rebecca Galatowitsch

rebecca.galatowitsch@palmbeachschools.org

Autumn Handin

autumn.handin@palmbeachschools.org

Christine Joseph

christine.joseph@palmbeachschools.org

 

Lower School Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Sarah Henning

sarah.henning@palmbeachschools.org

 

Administration

Principal

Teresa Stoupas

teresa.stoupas@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

Derek Schuemann

derek.schuemann@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Office Staff

Principal's Secretary

Rose DiGangi

rose.digangi@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Bookkeeper

Gina Rios

gina.rios@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Data Processor

Lori Cyran

lori.cyran@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Aftercare Director

Katie Wilke

katherine.wilke@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Upper School Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Charlsie Hanson-Brandt

charlsie.hanson-brandt@palmbeachschools.org

 

Laura Kisner

laura.kisner@palmbeachschools.org

Kristen Page

kristen.page@palmbeachschools.org

Molly Probel

molly.probel@palmbeachschools.org

Kimberley Sandel

kimberley.sandel@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

 

 

Fifth Grade Homeroom Teachers

 

Sarah Davis

sarah.davis@palmbeachschools.org

 

Natricia Finegan

natricia.finegan@palmbeachschools.org

Julie Giarrusso

julie.giarrusso@palmbeachschools.org

Marie Hamilton

marie.hamilton@palmbeachschools.org

Monte Smith

montaneish.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Ashley Tripp

ashley.tripp@palmbeachschools.org

Middle Grades Homeroom Teachers

 

Erika Dickerson (Math/Science)

erika.dickerson@palmbeachschools.org

Renee Goodson (Math)

renee.goodson@palmbeachschools.org

Kimberly Hammaker (ELA/Social Studies)

kimberly.hammaker@palmbeachschools.org

Matthew Hutson (ELA/Social Studies)

matthew.hutson@palmbeachschools.org

Shanna Lillis (Science)

shanna.lillis@palmbeachschools.org

Briley Okell (Math)

briley.okell@palmbeachschools.org

Rebecca Patterson (Science)

rebecca.patterson@palmbeachschools.org

Melissa Quinn (ELA/Social Studies)

melissa.quinn@palmbeachschools.org

Porschia Shelton (Social Studies)

porschia.shelton@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Walsh (ELA/Social Studies)

michelle.walsh@palmbeachschools.org

 

Music + Arts Teachers

Wellness Teachers

Wellness/PE

Aubrey Barela

aubrey.barela@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Guidance/Counseling

Dr. Ismaelle Lexande (Elementary)

ismaelle.lexande@palmbeachschools.org

Melanie Gallagher (Middle Grades)

melanie.gallagher@palmbeachschools.org

Behavioral Health Specialist

Abraham Tatis

abraham.tatis@palmbeachschools.org

 

Music Teachers

 

Victor Fernandez

victor.fernandez@palmbeachschools.org

 

Jamie Bryant

jae.bryan@palmbeachschools.org

Cleve Maloon

cleve.maloon@palmbeachschools.org

Essi Nadal

essilevi.nadal@palmbeachschools.org

Kathleen Towler

kathleen.towler@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

 

 

Visual Art + Dance Teachers

 

Lisette Cedeno

lisette.cedeno@palmbeachschools.org

Loren Foster

loren.foster@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

 

ESE Teachers

ESE Coordinator

Meagan Marchica

meagan.marchica@palmbeachschools.org

 

Gifted Education

Todd LaVogue

todd.lavogue@palmbeachschools.org

 

Speech

Gina Brett

gina.brett@palmbeachschools.org

Heather Wieseneck

heather.wieseneck@palmbeachschools.org

VE Teachers

Katherine Donahue

katherine.donahue@palmbeachschools.org

Debbie LittleJohn

debbie.littlejohn@palmbeachschools.org

Ericka McCarthy

ericka.mccarthy@palmbeachschools.org

ELL

Katie Molzer

katie.whitehead@palmbeachschools.org

Resource Teachers

Single School Culture Coordinator

Annick Charlot 

annick.charlot@palmbeachschools.org

SAI/SBT Contact

Rachel Biehl

rachel.biehl@palmbeachschools.org

Choice Program Coordinator

Brooke Brink

brooke.brink@palmbeachschools.org

 

© 2016 The Conservatory School. 

401 S. Anchorage Drive, North Palm Beach, FL 33408 | 561.494.1800

  • White Twitter Icon