FACULTY

and staff

make the difference

TeacherLearning.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

FACULTY & STAFF

Teresa Stoupas

Principal

Teresa Stoupas is a veteran educator, spending the last 20 years as a school administrator in Palm Beach County, Florida.

  • Twitter

Derek Schuemann

Assistant Principal

Derek Schuemann is a graduate of the University of Florida with a BSBA in Business Management and an MS in Educational Leadership.

  • Twitter

Annick Charlot

Assistant Principal

Annick Charlot has served as an educator in Palm Beach County for the last 14 years. She is a product of Palm Beach County Schools, graduating from Suncoast High.

  • Twitter

Aubrey Barela (PE)

aubrey.barela@palmbeachschools.org

Lisette Cedeno (Visual Arts)

lisette.cedeno@palmbeachschools.org

Loren Foster (Dance)

loren.foster@palmbeachschools.org

Todd LaVogue (Media)

todd.lavogue@palmbeachschools.org

Lumarid Burgos-Rivera (6-8 Counselor)

lumarid.burgosrivera@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Ismaelle Lexande (K-5 Counselor)

ismaelle.lexande@palmbeachschools.org

Abraham Tatis (Wellness Counselor)

abraham.tatis@palmbeachschools.org

Rachel Biehl (SAI/SBT)

rachel.biehl@palmbeachschools.org

Christine Bonhomme Guillet

(Administrative Assistant)

christine.bonhommeguillet@palmbeachschools.org

Nickson Julien (Technology Director)

nickson.julien@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Testa (Treasurer)

michelle.testa@palmbeachschools.org

Katherine Wilke (Aftercare Director)

katherine.wilke@palmbeachschools.org

Carmen Tejada (Data Processor)

carmen.tejada@palmbeachschools.org

DISTANCE LEARNING * TCS SCHOOL@HOME CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

CONTACT

US

Tel. 561-494-1800

VISIT

US

401 S. Anchorage Drive

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 

TELL

US