FACULTY

and staff

make the difference

TeacherLearning.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

FACULTY & STAFF

Stoupas Pic.webp

Teresa 

Stoupas

Principal

Teresa Stoupas is a veteran educator, spending the last 20 years as a school administrator in Palm Beach County, Florida.  Always involved in the arts, she joined the inaugural faculty at  Bak Middle School of the Arts in 1997.  In 2010, inspired by her research, Stoupas launched the first El Sistema-inspired public school program in Palm Beach County at The Conservatory School. 

  • Twitter
TCSAssistantPrincipal.png

Derek  

Schuemann

Assistant Principal

Derek Schuemann is a graduate of the University of Florida with a BSBA in Business Management and an MS in Educational Leadership. Since 2004, he has served as an educator and athletic coach in Palm Beach County schools, the past year at The Conservatory School. With his past experiences in athletics, Mr. Schuemann has developed the athletic department at The Conservatory School. 

  • Twitter
  • Twitter

Aubrey Barela (PE)

aubrey.barela@palmbeachschools.org

Lisette Cedeno (Visual Arts)

lisette.cedeno@palmbeachschools.org

Loren Foster (Dance)

loren.foster@palmbeachschools.org

Todd LaVogue (Media)

todd.lavogue@palmbeachschools.org

Lumarid Burgos-Rivera (6-8 Counselor)

lumarid.burgosrivera@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Ismaelle Lexande (K-5 Counselor)

ismaelle.lexande@palmbeachschools.org

Abraham Tatis (Wellness Counselor)

abraham.tatis@palmbeachschools.org

Rachel Biehl (SAI/SBT)

rachel.biehl@palmbeachschools.org

Annick Charlot

(Single School Culture Coordinator/

Middle School Administrator/

Choice Program Coordinator)

annick.charlot@palmbeachschools.org

Christine Bonhomme Guillet

(Administrative Assistant)

christine.bonhommeguillet@palmbeachschools.org

Nickson Julien (Technology Director)

nickson.julien@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Testa (Treasurer)

michelle.testa@palmbeachschools.org

Katherine Wilke (Aftercare Director)

katherine.wilke@palmbeachschools.org

Sherry Vazquez (Data Processor)

sherry.vazquez@palmbeachschools.org

DISTANCE LEARNING * TCS SCHOOL@HOME CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

CONTACT

US

Tel. 561-484-1800

VISIT

US

401 S. Anchorage Drive

North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 

TELL

US